CV Writing Service | CV Review Service

I try to offer as much information about writing a CV within the How to Make a CV website as possible to enable you to write your CV. However I understand that people sometimes just don’t have the time to write a good CV to the standard required. This is why I offer my resume writing expertise to the public through a CV writing service and a CV review service:

CV WRITING SERVICE

Let me write your CV! Just simply send me a copy of the current version of your CV (if you have one), along with a description of what you’d like to howtomakeacv@gmail.com. The cost of the CV writing service is just £50 / $70 and I accept PayPal payments, cheques and bank transfers. In the majority of cases I can have the CV written within 48 hours of receipt of payment and information.

CV REVIEW SERVICE

Let me review your CV! Just simply send me a copy of the current version of your CV, and I’ll make a CV appraisal along with feedback and tailored CV advice to enable you to see just how good your CV really is! Send the review requests to howtomakeacv@gmail.com. The cost of the CV review service is just £15 / $21 and I accept PayPal payments, cheques and bank transfers. In the majority of cases I can have the CV review returned within 48 hours of receipt of payment and information.

CV Writing Service information

About howtomakeacv
Tips | Advice | Help on how to make a CV | Curriculum Vitae | Resume howtomakeacv.wordpress.com youtube.com/howtomakeacv twitter.com/howtomakeacv howtomakeacv@gmail.com

One Response to CV Writing Service | CV Review Service

  1. Pingback: Planning your CV « howtomakeacv

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

